Modern, stylish and beautifully designed Villa View is the perfect place to enjoy your holiday to the fullest. Only a small jump away from the hustle and bustle of the city and the marinas, this gem is in a prime

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

Villa Ankyra

Ibiza

This stunning property boasts spectacular sea views and is located close to some of the island’s most sought-after bars and restaurants The beautiful villa in Ibiza is in an enviable location close to the bays of Sa Caleta and Cala

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Villa el W

Ibiza

This beautiful property in Cap Martinet offers the privacy of your own Ibiza villa with all the comforts and services of a five-star hotel, is located right next to Marina Botafoch and just a stone’s throw from the centre of

mehr info »

  • 7
  • 7

This beautiful property can best be described as a tree house for adults (and children!). In this luxurious six-bedroom villa, located on the hills near Santa Eulalia, everything revolves around playful colours and good times. Traditional architectural motifs and a

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 5

Sermita is a wonderful villa in Atzaró style (Indonesian and modern Ibicenco), privately situated in a tranquil environment. It has a magical panoramic view of the pristine forests surrounding it. In one word : unique! Up to 18 or 19

mehr info »

  • 9
  • 9

This beautiful property combines modern minimalism in perfect harmony with the tranquility of the Ibizan countryside. With sea views from all areas of this villa and a quiet and relaxing location, it is the perfect holiday destination. The architectural design

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

This villa is designed as an eco-friendly luxury from home ́ and offers all the amenities you need for a perfect stay in Ibiza. The location is extremely quiet on the rolling hills in front of the beautiful bustling village

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

Can Nadia

Ibiza

  Villa Anna is a four bedroomed 600 m2 property with accommodation for up to 8 people. The Villa is set in grounds of 10,000 m2, close to some of the most beautiful beaches on the island and only 15

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Casa Lela

Ibiza

This stunning villa offers very stylish accommodation, a vast pool area and several terraces for outdoor dining, parties and social events. This is a perfect place for entertainment and also ideal for relaxation as this fantastic property also has a

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

The property is a modern townhouse in the heights of Santa Eulalia, just a few steps from the city centre. It consists of a main house with bedrooms spread over three floors and a separate semi-basement apartment. The upper deck/terrace

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

Casa Antoni

Ibiza

Beautifully restored ancient finca with large plot situated in the beautiful countryside of Ibiza. The 200 years old finca has been lovingly restored and completely modernized. Casa Antoni offers peace and serenity with impressive style and is a beautiful combination

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Casa Rio

Ibiza

With a stunning open design and high-end finish, Casa Rio has 6 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms and a beautiful log style guest house. The property can accommodate more than 12 people and is located between Santa Getrudis and San Lorenz

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

The modern furnished house, rural situated between St. Augustin and St.Jose has a fantastic sea view and view of the bay of St. Antonio. Equipped with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. Two bedrooms are on the upper floor, the master

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 4

This beautiful finca is located in a very upscale, guarded private complex “Can Furnet”, which is not even 10 minutes away from Ibiza city. Already when entering the terrace the fantastic view is captivating where Ibiza city lies at your

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

Villa Estrella is a breathtakingly spacious luxury property located in the coveted location of Cap Martinet. This modern and minimalist property offers breathtaking views of the old town with the Dalt Vila, the bay of Talamanca and the vast ocean

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Modern, spacious and with a prestigious interior, Villa Crystal is the luxury villa on Ibiza Talamanca, ideal for those seeking comfort, beauty and incomparable privacy. The property is part of a stunning natural setting that offers an unforgettable view of

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Villa Sundoor is an elegant, stylish and breathtaking finca in classic Ibiza style. With unforgettable views over the countryside, this place is unique in that you can enjoy both sunrise and sunset from here. With an area of 6500 sqm2,

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 5

A beautiful villa with an even better view! The property is situated on a mountain and offers a breathtaking view over the Morna Valley and almost half of Ibiza. A beautiful pool (11 m x 5,5 m), a great terrace

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 6

Casa India

Ibiza

If you are looking for a unique luxury villa in Ibiza, our beautifully modernised villa can accommodate up to 14 people in luxurious style and is suitable for large families as well as groups of friends. The villa is located

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Villa Wave

Ibiza

The breathtaking views of the sea and Formentera, the private bay at 50m in a natural resort make this place unique. The private resort is located in a quiet environment, but still only a few minutes drive from Ibiza Town,

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

sO´hAm

Ibiza

sO´hAm is located in Cala Boix / Pou d’es Lleo, the northeastern part of Ibiza, one of the most authentic and best preserved areas of the island. The surroundings offer an ideal environment for workshops, retreats, courses and seminars. The

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 4

Partner

Moderne, stilvolle und eine schön gestaltete Villa View ist der perfekte Ort, um Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Nur einen kleinen Sprung vom Trubel der Stadt und der Yachthäfen entfernt, befindet sich dieses Prachtstück in bester Lage. Villa

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

Villa Ankyra

Ibiza

Dieses atemberaubende Anwesen mit spektakulärem Meerblick liegt in der Nähe einiger der begehrtesten Bars und Restaurants der Insel. Die schöne Villa auf Ibiza befindet sich in einer beneidenswerten Lage in der Nähe der Buchten von Sa Caleta und Cala Jondal. Es

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Villa el W

Ibiza

Dieses wunderschöne Anwesen im Cap Martinet bietet die Privatsphäre Ihrer eigenen Ibiza-Villa mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen eines Fünf-Sterne-Hotels, liegt direkt neben der Marina Botafoch und ist nur einen Steinwurf vom Zentrum Ibizas entfernt. Es gibt unendlich viele Möglichkeiten zum

mehr info »

  • 7
  • 7

Dieses wunderschöne Grundstück lässt sich am besten als Baumhaus für Erwachsene (und Kinder!) beschreiben. In dieser luxuriösen Villa mit sechs Schlafzimmern, die sich auf den Hügeln in der Nähe von Santa Eulalia befindet, dreht sich alles um spielerische Farben und

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 5

Diese wunderschöne, im Atzaró-Stil (indonesisch und modern-ibizenkisch) eingerichtete und abgeschieden in einer ruhigen Umgebung gelegene Villa, bietet Ihnen einen magischen Panoramablick über die unberührten Wälder der Umgebung. Einfach spektakulär! Bis zu 18 oder 19 Gäste können bequem in diesem 700

mehr info »

  • 9
  • 9

Dieses wunderschöne Anwesen vereint modernen Minimalismus in perfekter Harmonie mit der Ruhe der Landschaft Ibizas. Mit Blick auf das Meer von allen Bereichen dieser Villa und einer ruhigen und erholsamen Lage ist es das perfekte Urlaubsziel. Die architektonische Gestaltung dieser

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

Diese Villa ist als umweltfreundlicher Luxus von zu Hause aus ́ konzipiert und bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man für einen perfekten Aufenthalt auf Ibiza braucht. Die Lage ist äußerst ruhig auf den sanften Hügeln vor dem schönen geschäftigen Dorf Santa

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

Can Nadia

Ibiza

Villa Nadia ist ein 600 m2 großes Anwesen mit vier Schlafzimmern und bietet Platz für bis zu 8 Personen. Die Villa liegt auf einem 10.000 m2 großen Gelände in der Nähe einiger der schönsten Strände der Insel und nur 15

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Casa Lela

Ibiza

Das ganze Haus hat einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer, den Strand von Talamanca und die Stadt Ibiza und alle 14 luxuriösen Schlafzimmer liegen direkt am Meer. Das Layout ist klar und minimalistisch mit hochwertigen Einbauten. Diese atemberaubende Villa bietet

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Das Anwesen ist ein modernes Stadthaus in den Höhen von Santa Eulalia, nur wenige Schritte vom Zentrum der Stadt entfernt. Es besteht aus einem Haupthaus mit Schlafzimmern, die sich über drei Stockwerke verteilen, und einer separaten Wohnung im Halbuntergeschoss. Das

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 5

Casa Antoni

Ibiza

Wunderschön restaurierte antike Finca mit grossem Grundstück in der wunderschönen Landschaft von Ibiza gelegen. Die 200 Jahre alte Finca wurde liebevoll restauriert und komplett modernisiert. Casa Antoni bietet Ruhe und Gelassenheit mit beeindruckendem Stil und ist eine schöne Kombination aus

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Casa Rio

Ibiza

Mit einem atemberaubenden offenen Design und High-End-Finish verfügt Casa Rio über 6 Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und einem schönen Gästehaus im Blockhausstil. Das Anwesen kann mehr als 12 Personen beherbergen und befindet sich zwischen Santa Getrudis und San Lorenz –

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Das modern eingerichtete Haus, ländlich gelegen zwischen St. Augustin und St.Jose hat einen traumhaften Meerblick und Blick auf die Bucht von St. Antonio. Ausgestattet mit 5 Schlafzimmern und 4 Badezimmer. Zwei Schlafzimmer befinden sich im oberen Stockwerk, Das Master Schlafzimmer,

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 4

Diese wunderschöne Finca liegt in einer sehr gehobenen, bewachten Privatanlage “Can Furnet”, welche nicht einmal 10min von Ibiza Stadt entfernt liegt. Schon beim betreten der Terrasse besticht der traumhafte Blick wo einem Ibiza Stadt zu Füßen liegt und reicht sogar

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

Villa Estrella ist eine atemberaubend geräumige Luxusimmobilie die sich in der begehrten Lage von Cap Martinet befindet. Dieses moderne und minimalistische Anwesen bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Altstadt mit der Dalt Vila, die Bucht von Talamanca und den weiten

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Modern, geräumig und mit einer repräsentativen Einrichtung ausgestattet, ist Villa Crystal die Luxusvilla auf Ibiza Talamanca, ideal für diejenigen, die Komfort, Schönheit und unvergleichliche Privatsphäre suchen. Das Anwesen ist Teil einer atemberaubenden Naturkulisse, die einen unvergesslichen Blick auf die Altstadt

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 4

Villa Sundoor ist eine elegante, stylische und atemberaubende Finca im klassischen Ibiza Style. Mit der unvergesslichen Aussicht über die Landschaft ist dieser Ort in dem einzigartig, das Sie von hier aus sowohl den Sonnenaufgang als auch den Sonnenuntergang genießen können.

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 5

Eine wunderschöne Villa mit einer noch besseren Aussicht! Das Anwesen liegt an einem Berg und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick über das Morna Tal und fast halb Ibiza. Ein schöner Pool (11 m x 5,5 m), eine tolle Terrasse und die

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 6

Casa India

Ibiza

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer einzigartigen Luxusvilla auf Ibiza sind, bietet unsere wunderschöne modernisierte Villa Platz für bis zu 14 Personen in luxuriösem Stil und eignet sich sowohl für große Familien als auch für Gruppen von Freunden. Die

mehr info »

  • 6
  • 6

Villa Wave

Ibiza

Der atemberaubende Blick auf das Meer und Formentera, die private Bucht auf 50m in einem Naturressort machen diesen Ort einzigartig. Das private Ressort befindet sich in einer ruhigen Umgebung, aber trotzdem nur wenige Autominuten von Ibiza-Stadt, der Marina Botafoch und

mehr info »

  • 4
  • 3

sO´hAm

Ibiza

sO´hAm befindet sich in Cala Boix / Pou d’es Lleo, dem nordöstlichen Teil von Ibiza, einer der authentischsten und am besten erhaltenen Gegenden der Insel. Die Umgebung bietet ein optimales Umfeld für Workshops, Retreats, Kurse und Seminare. Die wunderschöne unberührte

mehr info »

  • 5
  • 4

Partner