About us

 

 

Our magic island is so much more than just a party island! It’s a magical place that has captivated everyone since its discovery. Are you planning to visit Ibiza? We have found for you the most competent partners on Ibiza and can now make everything possible what your heart desires for an unforgettable holiday. But we are much more than that.

 

Should it be a beautiful Ibizan finca or even a luxurious villa? For vacation purposes, long-term rentals, investments or purchase? We can also take over the associated real estate management for you. You only have advantages because we live on Ibiza all year round and can therefore react well to wishes, changes and unexpected incidents.

 

Would you like to rent a car, rent a boat / yacht or enjoy culinary experiences in top restaurants? Experience wild parties in the top clubs? No matter if you need tickets or a table / lounge reservation. We are happy to do this for you.

 

Do you own a property in Ibiza and are looking for a reliable partner to take over the complete management? Then Mana de Ibiza is the right partner for you.

 

We are always on site for you and in everything we do, love is in the detail.

 

All this and much more is possible at Mana de Ibiza.

 

Everything is possible and nothing is impossible!

 

 

Partner

Über Uns

 

 

Unsere magische Insel ist so viel mehr als nur eine Partyinsel! Es ist ein magischer Ort, der seit seiner Entdeckung alle in seinen Bann zieht. Planst Du Ibiza zu besuchen? Wir haben für Dich die kompetentesten Partner auf Ibiza zusammengesucht und können nun alles ermöglichen, was Dein Herz für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub begehrt. Aber wir sind noch viel mehr als das.

 

Soll es eine schöne ibizenkische Finca oder gar eine luxuriöse Villa sein? Für Urlaubszwecke, langfristige Mieten, Investitionen oder Kauf? Auch das damit verbundene Immobilienmanagement können wir für Dich übernehmen. Du hast dadurch nur Vorteile, denn wir leben über das ganze Jahr auf Ibiza und können damit gut auf Wünsche, Änderungen und unerwartete Zwischenfälle reagieren.

 

Möchtest Du ein Auto mieten, Boot / Yacht chartern oder kulinarische Erlebnisse in top Restaurants genießen? Wilde Partys in den top Clubs erleben? Egal ob Du dafür Tickets oder eine Tisch / Lounge Reservierung benötigst. Gerne übernehmen wir dieses für Dich.

 

Besitzt Du eine Immobilie auf Ibiza und bist auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigem Partner der die komplette Bewirtschaftung übernehmen soll? Dann bist Du bei Mana de Ibiza goldrichtig.

 

Wir sind für Dich immer vor Ort und bei allem, was wir machen, ist die Liebe im Detail.

 

All das und noch viel mehr ist bei Mana de Ibiza möglich.

 

 

Everything is possible and nothing is impossible!

 

 

 

 

Partner